Crockett and His Darling New Chaco Collar

A while back, I had contacted Chaco on twitter asking about the specifics of getting a custom dog collar made, as I didn’t know if they would do that since they only have specific options available on their website.  Fortunately, they got back to me quickly and told me that they could make Crockett a special little somethin’.  After waiting for several weeks for Crockett to get a little bigger (so as we could get a collar in the right size that would last him a while) I finally ordered one.  It shipped out two business days later and showed up yesterday, making the arrival date exactly one week from the day I placed the order.  It ended up being $20 (with free shipping!) and totally worth it.  I mean, just look at my cute little guy:

Crockett w/ his new Chaco collar ("Fresh" webbing)
Crockett w/ his new Chaco collar (“Fresh” webbing)
2 thoughts on “Crockett and His Darling New Chaco Collar

Leave a Reply

